As you know that, the Google Chrome is the most popular and advanced web browser, and available for all for free. But many people asking about how they can change the chrome browser language on PC. And if you are one of them, then this article, for you. here, we have mentioned the complete guide about how you can easily change the Google Chrome Language on PC without any problem.

As you also know that Google Chrome also allows you to translate any webpage to any supported language, but If you are not comfortable to use with the default language on Google Chrome.

If you want to change the Google Chrome browser’s language default language to other such as Hindi, Corsican, Faroese, Korean, Odia etc, then this below mentioned few simple and easy steps, which you can follow to change the default language to other on Google Chrome.

How To Change Language In Google Chrome

So let’s follow below mentioned few simple steps about how you can easily change the Google Chrome Language to other.

Step 1: First of all, You have to open the “Google Chrome browser” on your Computer.
Google Chrome browser
Step 2: After that, click on the “More” button of chrome browser, which you can find at the top right side.

Step 3: Now, click on the “Settings” option

Step 4: After that, scroll down to bottom, and click the “Advanced” option

Step 5: Now, find the Language section, then click on “Language”

Step 6: After that, choose the language and then just click on “Three Dotted” More button, and click to check the box of “Display Google Chrome in this Language” option

Display Google Chrome in this Language
Step 7: If the language isn’t listed, then you can click on “Add Language” option to add more language.
Add Language
Step 8: After that, click find the language you want to add by using the search bar, checkmark the box next to your chosen language, then click the “Add” button to add the language to the list.

display google in this lunguage

Step 9: After you add the language to the list, click on “Three Dotted” More button and then choose “Display Google Chrome in this language” option.
Three Dotted
Step 10:
Now, you will be prompted to restart the Chrome browser, To restart the Chrome browser, just click on “RELAUNCH” option.

Within the few seconds, the Chrome browser will open automatically, and you can see that you have successfully changed the language of Google Chrome Browser on your PC or laptop.

If you have any questions in changing your language on your Google Chrome browser, you can follow the steps shown in this video.