Facebook account delete notice

So many peoples & especially students are using Facebook, twitter like social networking sites to stay updated with their friends.Even I am also using the Facebook & twitter more than other social networking websites.You can use seppukoo to permanently delete your Facebook identity but It’s not now anymore.Hoverer you can delete your Facebook account yourself and join their suicidal wall. If you are looking for How Do I Deactivate My Facebook Account, here we are going to explain the easiest method to Delete Facebook Account Immediately.

You can visit Facebook help page regarding Permanently Delete Account. Here is steps to Delete Facebook Account Fast.

Deleting Facebook Account Permanently 1

To deactivate your Facebook account follow the steps:

  1. Click the account menu at the top right of any Facebook page
  2. Go to Settings Option
  3. Click on Security link as shown in the image.
  4. Select Deactivate your account option and then follow steps to proceed further.

Once you have seen this notice, submit the button.You will redirected to the page where you need to enter your password and CAPTCHA code for confirmation.After confirming, you will receive mail from them that your Facebook account will be deleted within 14 days.It is advisable not to login to your Facebook account after doing that above procedure.Any login interactivity will lead to stop the procedure & you will not able to delete it permanently.

Delete Facebook Without Logging in

You can directly mail them to Delete Your Account on Facebook.You need to send your details to [email protected] & tell them to delete your Facebook account.You can send email CC to [email protected] & [email protected] so that you can get immediate response.After receiving confirmation message you will not be able to login to your Facebook account.

After following the above procedure, make sure you are not trying to login to your facebook account ever. Because, they will not permanently delete your account from facebook, but disabling it. When you are trying to login, it will be enabled again. However if you wish to permanently delete your Facebook account, you can login to your account and use Deleting My Account link to permanently delete your acc from Facebook.

Related : Hide adult Facebook status from your Dad